Board

Home

About PC

Board

Repair & Maintenance

Monitor Duties

Signup

Training

Calendar

Photo Gallery

Operating Policies & Procedures

General Meeting
Tuesday, September 11th at Palm Ridge in Summit A
12:15 Coffee & Cookies,
1:00 PC GM, 
1:30 Program

Computers West   

 

 

 

 

Chairman/Repair & Maintenance Karen Flores   chairman@pcscw.org
Vice Chairman Gary Rall   vicechair@pcscw.org
Secretary/Sergeant at Arms James West            secretary@pcscw.org
Treasurer John Markel 214-6073 treasurer@pcscw.org
CW President/Instructor Coordinator/Room Sched Gerry Smith 602-774-4455   president@computerswest.org
Pc Monitor Chair Wendie Schumacher      monitorchairperson@pcscw.org
Program Coordinator open    program@pcscw.org
Flight Sim Liaison Ed Archambault          scwflightsim85375@gmail.com
Software Manager Jim Healy 584-6899 software@pcscw.org
Hardware Manager Bob Mulholland 546-6121 hardware@pcscw.org
Network Administrator Lou Deambra 826-3454 network@pcscw.org
Linux Coordinator Ray Hamerly    linux@pcscw.org
Director at Large Bob Kelling 214-8589 directoratlarge@pcscw.org
E-mail Coordinator /e-news Louis Benton 322-1216 email@pcscw.org
Web Master Linda Halbe    webmaster@pcscw.org