Governing Board

Governing Board

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home

About PCUG

Governing Board

Help Group

 

Monitor

Sign-up Page

 

Monitor Training Sign-up Page

Calendar

Palo Verde Calendar

PC Group Operating Policies & Procedures

PC General Meeting
Tuesday, March, 12th at Palm Ridge in Summit A
12:30 Coffee & Cookies,
1:00 PC GM, 
1:30 Program

Computers West

 

Officers and Board Members:

Chairman/

Bob Gasner

623-243-0441

chairman@pcscw.org

Vice Chairman /     Repair & Maintenance

Gary Rall

623-535-4704

vicechair@pcscw.org

Treasurer

Karen Flores

623-271-8263

treasurer@pcscw.org

Secretary

Louise Kirkland

 

secretary@pcscw.org

Pc Monitor Chair

Wendie Schumacher

 

monitorchairperson@pcscw.org

Flight Sim Liaison

Ed Archambault

 

scwflightsim85375@gmail.com

Software Manager

Jim Healy

623-584-6899

software@pcscw.org

Hardware Manager

Bob Mulholland

623-546-6121

hardware@pcscw.org

Network Administrator

Lou Deambra

623-826-3454

network@pcscw.org

Linux Coordinator

Ray Hamerly

 

linux@pcscw.org

Director at Large

Bob Kelling

623-214-8589

directoratlarge@pcscw.org

E-mail Coordinator /e-news

Louis Benton

623-322-1216

email@pcscw.org

Pc Monitor Chair

Wendie Schumacher

 

monitorchairperson@pcscw.org

Pc Monitor Chair

Wendie Schumacher

 

monitorchairperson@pcscw.org

Program Coordinator

open

 

program@pcscw.org

Web Master

Open

 

webmaster@pcscw.org

 

 

 

 

 

             

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed towebmaster@pcscw.org.
Last modified:Tuesday March 12, 2019.

             

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed towebmaster@pcscw.org.
Last modified:Tuesday March 12, 2019.